Leden

Deze mensen zetten zich dagelijks is voor GBL en voor ons Herenthout!

 

Stefanie Adriaensens     Merodestraat     stefanie.adriaensens@outlook.be
Maarten Aerts     Jodenstraat 64     maarten.aerts@live.be
Chris Beirinckx     Keulemansstraat 37     chris.beirinckx@gmail.com
Marc Beirinckx     Herentalsesteenweg 51     marc.beirinckx@kuleuven.be
Denise De Ceulaer     Jodenstraat 35     denise.deceulaer@telenet.be
Herman Dom     Langsraat 6a     info@hermandom.be
Kathleen Eykens     Heikant 29     jufkathleen@klavertjeviersel.be
Vanessa Fioole     Langstraat 50     vanessafioole@hotmail.com
Roger Gabriëls     Vlakke Velden 6     gabriels_roger@hotmail.com
Fons Gios     Oosterhoven 18     alfons.gios@telenet.be
Debby Goossens     Koestraat 60/101     debby.goossens@telenet.be
Patrick Heremans     Kloosterstraat 52     heremans-vandeschoor@telenet.be
Paulien Heylen     Kloosterstraat 26     paulien-heylen@hotmail.com
War Mariën     Nijlensesteenweg 214     war.marien@gmail.com
Steven Meurs     Lijsterbesstraat 28     stevenmeurs@telenet.be
Birgit Mylle     Bergensesteenweg 14     birgit.mylle@kvri.be
Greet Peeters     Bouwelsesteenweg 117     info@bvbapeeters.be
Maria Peeters     Hazenstraat 4     rosymay-2@hotmail.com
Gert Van Dyck     Leopoldstraat 20     gert.vandyck@hotmail.com
Leo Van Herck     Schoetersstraat 11     leovanherck@hotmail.com
Anja Van Looy     Heikant 26     anja.van.looy@telenet.be
Wim Van Looy     Jodenstraat 98B     wim.van.looy2@telenet.be
Ingrid Verheyen     Herentalsesteenweg 51     ingrid1.verheyen@skynet.be
Ann Willems     Doornstraat 15     ann.willems@sbb.be
Maria Willems     Vliegplein 15     willemsmaria@hotmail.com
René Willems     Koestraat 124     renewillems@skynet.be
Frans Witvrouwen     Zwanenberg 36     frans.witvrouwen@telenet.be
Tine Witvrouwen     Koestraat 75     tinewitvrouwen@icloud.com